Events

“Working with Celebrity Clients” Teleseminar with Special Guest Gina Roberts-Grey

When: Tuesday, February 7, 2012, 11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/9:00 am MDT/8:00 am PDT

Learn all you need to know about what working with celebrity clients.

This call is FREE to all current and prospective members. Members will also receive a transcript and audio of the call.

To participate, on February 7th at 11:00 am:
Dial 1-402-237-6650
Passcode: 132748#

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Monthly Teleseminars

One of your most valuable member benefits is the opportunity to participate in a monthly teleseminar on a topic related to running a profitable ghostwriting business.

Call in to our member phone line on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm EST/6:00 CST/5:00 MST/4:00 PST to listen in and ask questions during the 90-minute call. But if your schedule doesn’t permit you to attend live, you can listen in at your convenience later when we post the audio file for you to download and enjoy.